Listening. Hiring. Connecting.

Define Requirements

We are your recruitment expert in the fields of hospitality, real estate, finance, commercial and IT. We plan the recruitment process through an analysis of your current business situation, where we can determine your exact candidate requirements or potentially look at more specialized offering such as the complete outsourcing of executive recruiting on a fixed fee basis or even interim management as a temporary solution.

Budget Planning

We strategically consult in all aspects of personnel management including the adequate planning of budgets and other financial indicators involved in hiring the right candidate. At LHC we aim at providing the best solutions for you and will be able to help you maximize your return of investment.

Candidate Search & Screening

Due to our excellent technical and industry knowledge we will save you both time and resources so that you can concentrate on the essentials. With our wide database and network of professionals, executives and leading managers, we aim at finding the right candidate for you in a timely matter, while ensuring to personally interview them prior to further consideration.

Candidate Presentation

Since we maintain our contacts and know each candidate personally, LHC International provides you with suitable candidates and not just generic CVs. We take your needs seriously and are aware of your precious time, hence you will be presented a selection of candidates who are truly suitable for your vacancy.

Job offer and Placement

We are able to find skilled professionals as well as middle and upper management staff over many functional areas. The perfect match is there for your business - find it now with LHC and ensure your success in the future. A partnership with LHC can go even further than just a successful placement, as we are specialists in coaching, training and all other personal development for your projects.

What our customers say

Get in touch with us

Executive Recruitment Simplified

Individuelle Beratung

Als Full-Service Personalberater und Recruiter bietet LHC Ihnen aufgrund unserer vielfältigen und langjährigen Erfahrung in der Hotellerie und Personalbeschaffung ein Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt - von der klassischen Personalberatung bis hin zu Interimsmanagement oder auch die Übernahme des gesamten Prozesses von Suche bis hin zu Begleitung während der Einarbeitungsphase.

Budget Planning

Wir beraten strategisch in allen Aspekten des Personalmanagements, einschließlich der angemessenen Planung von Budgets und anderen finanziellen Faktoren, die bei der Einstellung des richtigen Kandidaten relevant sind. Wir bei LHC sind bestrebt, Ihnen die besten Lösungen zu bieten und Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Ihre Investitionsrendite zu maximieren.

Candidate Search & Screening

Aufgrund unserer exzellenten Fach- und Branchenkenntnisse sparen wir Ihnen Zeit und Ressourcen, damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können. Durch unsere breite Datenbank sowie unserem Netzwerk von Hospitality Professionals garantieren wir eine schnelle und effiziente Kandidatensuche.

Candidate Presentation

Da wir unsere Kontakte intensiv pflegen und jeden Kandidaten persönlich kennen, bietet LHC Ihnen geeignete Kandidaten und nicht nur Lebensläufe. Wir nehmen Ihre Bedürfnisse ernst und sind uns Ihrer kostbaren Zeit bewusst, daher wird Ihnen eine Auswahl von Kandidaten präsentiert, die wirklich für Ihre freie Stelle geeignet sind.

Job Offer & Placement

Wir sind in der Lage, die richtigen Führungskräfte für verschiedenste Funktionsbereiche zu finden um den zukünftigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens sicherzustellen. Eine Partnerschaft mit LHC kann noch weiter gehen, da LHC Sie durch Coaching, Training und Personalentwicklung unterstützen kann, denn der Erfolg Ihrer Mitarbeiter ist der Schlüssel zu Ihrem geschäftlichen Erfolg.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören

Um Ihnen die gewünschten Inhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen, müssen wir Ihre personenbezogenen freiwilligen Angaben und Daten speichern und verarbeiten. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu diesem Zweck speichern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.