LHC International | Über Uns
Das ist LHC International
LHC International, Personalberatung, LHC, International, Recruitment, Hospitality, Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Management, LHC International GmbH
15862
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15862,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Our Company

Dynamisch, branchenerfahren, aber dennoch sehr vertraut mit traditionellen Methoden und Tools, sind wir bestens gerüstet, um Sie individuell in allen Personalangelegenheiten zu beraten. Durch unsere flexiblen Lösungen sind wir die Brücke zwischen Unternehmen und Bewerbern.

Mission

Unser internationales Team erfahrener Branchenexperten bietet eine effiziente, personalisierte, transparente und vertrauenswürdige Personalberatung für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten. Wir bringen Hospitality-Leaders zusammen – „Connecting Hospitality Leaders“.

Vision

Als Teil unseres Innovationsanspruchs als starker Partner in allen Rekrutierungsangelegenheiten, bemühen wir uns jeden Tag, unser Angebot zu Optimieren um unserer Vision näher zu kommen – Europas Marktführer in der Hospitality-Rekrutierung zu werden.

qode-np-item
2013 Gründung von LHC
qode-np-item
2015 Internationale Entwicklung
qode-np-item
2016 Einzug in neues Büro
qode-np-item
2017 Placement in 10 Ländern

LHC International | About LHC
Get to know LHC International
LHC International, History, Über uns, About
15366
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15366,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Our Company

Dynamic, industry-experienced, yet very much aware of traditional methods and tools, we are well equipped to cater to every specific executive recruitment needs. We are the bridge between clients and candidates and offer fully flexible solutions.

Mission

Through our dynamic team of experienced industry professionals, we connect passionate hospitality leaders by providing an efficient, personalized, transparent and trusted recruitment consultancy to our clients and candidates.

Vision

As part of our ongoing innovation within our offering as a strong partner for all recruitment matters, we are thriving to become better each and every day on the ongoing route towards our vision – To become Europe’s leader in hospitality recruitment.

qode-np-item
2013 Company Foundation
qode-np-item
2015 Development international markets
qode-np-item
2016 Expansion to new office
qode-np-item
2017 Placements in 10 countries