About us

Dynamic, industry-experienced, yet very much aware of traditional methods and tools, we are well equipped to cater to every specific executive recruitment needs. We are the bridge between clients and candidates and offer fully flexible solutions.

Mission

Listening. Hiring. Connecting. Our passionate and experienced team of industry experts provides a truly efficient and tailor made recruitment service to our clients and candidates. We are connecting leaders.

About us

As part of our ongoing innovation within our offering as a strong partner for all recruitment matters, we are working towards our vision – To become a leader in recruitment in the fields of hospitality, Real Estata, Finance and IT within five years.

qode-np-item
2013
Company foundation
qode-np-item
2017
Placements in 25 countries
qode-np-item
2018
Diversification
qode-np-item
2019
Opening LHC Asia Office in Bangkok

Our Values

Authenticity – We represent our true nature and values.

Flexibility – We enable a tailor made approach to our services.

Integrity – We do what we say and say what we do.

Efficiency – We question our status quo to optimize our service, standards, processes.

Quality – We are committed to deliver fast, efficient and personalized solutions to our clients and candidates.

Über uns

Dynamisch, branchenerfahren, aber dennoch sehr vertraut mit traditionellen Methoden und Tools, sind wir bestens gerüstet, um Sie individuell in allen Personalangelegenheiten zu beraten. Durch unsere flexiblen Lösungen sind wir die Brücke zwischen Unternehmen und Bewerbern.

Mission

Listening. Hiring. Connecting. Unser internationales Team erfahrener Branchenexperten bietet eine effiziente, personalisierte, transparente und vertrauenswürdige Personalberatung für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten. Wir bringen attraktive Arbeitgeber mit den passenden Kandidaten zusammen.

Über uns

Als Teil unseres Innovationsanspruchs als starker Partner in allen Rekrutierungsangelegenheiten, arbeiten wir jeden Tag um unserer Vision näher zu kommen – Innerhalb von fünf Jahren zu einem Marktführer in der Rekrutierung in den Bereichen Hospitality, Real Estate, Finance und IT zu werden.

qode-np-item
2013
Gründung von LHC International
qode-np-item
2017
Placements in mehr als 25 Ländern
qode-np-item
2018
Diversifizierung
qode-np-item
2019
Eröffnung LHC Asia Office in Bangkok

Unsere Werte

Authentizität – Wir vertreten unsere wahre Natur und Werte.

Flexibilität – Wir ermöglichen komplett maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Integrität – Wir tun was wir sagen und sagen was wir tun.

Effizienz – Wir hinterfragen den Status Quo, um Service, Standards und Prozesse zu optimieren.

Qualität – Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden und Kandidaten schnelle, effiziente und personalisierte Lösungen zu liefern